How To Delete My Snap

Share This:

Snap is a messaging app that allows users to send photos, videos and messages which disappear after a set amount of time. Snap also allows users to create Snap stories, which are collections of snaps that can be viewed by other Snap users for 24 hours.

Deleting Snap means that your photos, videos and messages will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Once you have deleted your account, all of your Snaps and Snap stories will be deleted. You will no longer be able to log into your Snap account or use any of the Snap features. If you decide later that you want to use Snap again, you will need to create a new account.

How Do I Permanently Delete My Snapchat Account ?

To delete your account, you first need to go to the account deletion page on Snapchat's website. This can be accessed by going to Snapchat.com, scrolling to the bottom of the page, and selecting “Support.” Then go to “My Account & ” and click “Account Information.” Finally, select “Delete An Account.”

On the account deletion page, you will be prompted to enter your Snapchat usernme and password. Once you have entered this information, click “Log In.”

snapchat

Next, you will be asked to provide a reason for deleting your account. You can choose from a list of reasons or write in your own. After you have chosen a reason, click “Continue.”

You will then be asked to enter your full name and date of birth. After you have entered this information, click “Continue.”

The next step is to read the Terms of Service and Policy. After you have read these documents, click “I Accept” if you agree to them.

The final step is to enter your phone number. After you have entered your phone number, click “Submit.” Your account will then be deleted and cannot be recovered.

How to delete snapchat data permanently

Can I Delete My Snaps?

Yes, you can delete snaps. When you delete a snap, your friends will be able to see that a snap was deleted in .

How Do You Delete Snapchat App On IPhone?

To delete Snapchat on an iPhone, tap and hold on the app until it starts to wiggle. Then, tap on the “X” to delete the app.

Share This:
Photo of author

Sanjeev Singh

Sanjeev is the tech editor at DeviceMAG. He has a keen interest in all things technology, and loves to write about the latest developments in the industry. He has a passion for quality-focused journalism and believes in using technology to make people's lives better. He has worked in the tech industry for over 15 years, and has written for some of the biggest tech blogs in the world. Sanjeev is also an avid photographer and loves spending time with his family.