Pakistan vs India World Cup 2015: PTV, Ten Sports live streaming info and cricket live score

February 14, 2015, By Priyanka Agarwal

Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the Indian skipper has won the toss, and he has decided to bat first against the first match against Pakistan in the Cricket World Cup, 2015.

After winning the toss, Mahendra Singh Dhoni had no hesitations to choose batting. Dhoni aspired that the presence of umpteen numbers of fans in the stadium will catalyze the fighting spirit of the team during the match.

The captain asked the team members to forget the past, and look for better results in the tournament.

Dhoni wins the toss

The match will be shown live in Star Sports 1 and DD National in India. The commentary team is simply impeccable and it comprises of big names like Saurav Ganguly, Wasim Akram, Rahul Dravid and Harsha Bhogle. Internet users can watch the match by visiting the official website of Star Sports.

PTV Sports is telecasting the match in Pakistan. Official website of PTV Sports is also live streaming the match. Viewers in PAkistan can watch the match on PTV Sports website here  or HERE.

Misbah Ul Haq, the Pakistani Captain told that his team will win today. The captain added that the team have gained momentum after their performance in the warm up matches.

Ind vs Pak live ball-by-ball score.

Umar Akmal will do the role of wicket keeper as the team want to add an extra pacer in the line up. Sarfraz will not be playing this match. Younis Khan will open the innings with Shehzad.

IND vs pak world cups

As per the curator, the pitch is flat, and in all probabilities, the first innings score will go beyond 300. Indian openers were not in full swing for the past one year.

The live streaming can be watched at the official website of Star Sports here or HERE.

The team will be aiming to put an end to their losing streak by winning the match against their arch rivals in spanking passion.

Team Lineup: Pakistan: Misbah Ul Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad,Umar Akmal(wicket keeper) Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Irfan.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and Wicket Keeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav.

© 2008-2012 - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy