Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI: BTV Live Streaming info & Cricket live score

November 26, 2014, By M Sohini

Bangladesh Cricket Team may not be the strongest cricketing side when compared with Asian powerhouses like Sri Lanka, India and Pakistan. But the small nation has its own unique resources, and on their day, they have the capability to defeat any side in the world.

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe

The team is now all set to take down Zimbabwe in the third ODI at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on November 26th 2014. The hosts are leading the series 2-0, and they will be trying to win the third match to triumph in the series.

The match will be live telecasted by GTV and Super Sport in Bangladesh and Zimbabwe respectively. Star Cricket is telecasting the match in India where as Geo Super will do the same in Pakistan.

Watch the match live streaming online here.

The first two matches clearly proclaimed the dominance of Bangladesh over Zimbabwe. The hosts excelled in all areas of gaming; let it be bowling, batting or fielding.

The team under the leadership of Mashraffe Mortaza is gaining more and more strength in the past couple of years, and if it goes like this, then in all probabilities, Bangladesh will emerge as an unquestionable force in the upcoming World Cup.

The batting line up of Bangladesh is very strong, and it is led by Imrul Kayes,Shakib Al Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim. In the bowling side, Mortaza is in top form, and he has proved it by picking three wickets in the Sunday match.

On the other hand, Zimbabwe team has already lost its glory, and they are no longer a competitive side of Bangladesh. The team led by Elton Chigumbura should portray their maximum skills and fighting spirit to fetch a win against the Asian side.

Hamilton Masakadza is the only batsman who can be trusted in the Zimbabwe side. The fate of the visitors in the third ODI will be very much dependent on the form of this batsman.

The highlights videos will be uploaded here after the match is over.

Follow live scores here:

© 2008-2012 - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy