Aus vs SA ODI Tri-Series: Star Cricket live streaming, scores and highlights

August 27, 2014, By Priyanka Agarwal

Winning over hosts Zimbabwe in the first match, Australia is all set to take on South Africa for the 2nd match of the Zimbabwe Triangular Series at Harare Sports Club on August 27, 2014.

South Africa won the toss and decide to field first. The match starts off at 9:30 a.m. local time (1.00 p.m. India Time).

South Africa v Australia - First Test: Day 1

Watch the match live on SuperSport in South Africa and Zimbabwe, while fans in Australia can watch the match on Fox Sports 2. In India, the match will be telecasted by Ten Sports.

Watch the live streaming of the match in South Africa on SuperSports official site here

Pakistan fans can catch the match on PTV Sports.

Watch the live streaming online here.

Australia is easily the heavy unit of the three teams, despite the fact that they are sans David Warner. Easily Glenn Maxwell remained their star, but the good thing is likes of Brad Haddin, Aaron Finch, and Mitchell Marsh have contributed their bit.

Although things were easy with the hosts, South Africa is not a team Aussies will like to take lightly. Quinton de Kock along with Hashim Amla will be tackling the Australian bowlers on the top, while the team has AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, Duminy and David Miller to keep the middle order in form.

Despite that the South African team won against Sri Lanka, things won’t be easy for them. Players like Dale Steyn and Morne Morkel are coming after resting three matches.

Given that Beuran Hendricks is off for injury, and the team won’t have Vernon Philander, it is likely that Kyle Abbott may be bought in.

michael clarke and girlfriend

The squads are as below:

Australia: Aaron Finch, 2 Brad Haddin, Mitchell Marsh, George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon.

South Africa: 1 Hashim Amla, 2 Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, David Miller, Ryan McLaren, Wayne Parnell, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir.

Follow live scores:

© 2008-2012 - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy