India A vs Australia A: Cricket live score & streaming info, Quadrangular ODI Series

July 30, 2014, By S Ranjita

The final league match of the Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series will be played between India A vs Australia A on July 31, 2014 at Darwin.

The match start time is 6:00 a.m. India time.

india a squad 2014

The Indian A team which consists of players from the national team is in good form and is mot likely to face Australia in the final.

In their previous game they beat the National Performance Squad by three wickets. NPS was able to score only 234 runs in their 50 overs.

Half centuries by Kedar Jadhav and Sanju Samson guided India A to a win after their 235-run chase had stumbled to 5 for 63.

The toss will be updated here shortly.

The teams are:

India A: PP Ojha, UT Yadav, JJ Bumrah, Nair, NV Ojha, DS Kulkarni, Robin Uthappa, KL Rahul, Jiwanjot Singh, AT Rayudu and MK Tiwary.

Australia A:PJ Forrest, CA Lynn, JP Faulkner, PJ Hughes, AJ Doolan, MC Henriques, MR Marsh, SM Whiteman, BCJ Cutting, CJ Boyce and CJ Sayers.

The Ind A vs Aus A live scores are available at Cricket Australia website here.

There is no live broadcast of this series in India nor in Australia but the live streaming can be watched at the official website of Cricket Australia.

Watch live streaming online at

They also beat the in-form South Africa A team handsomely. India batted first and scored 326 runs while the Africans were bowled out for just 256 runs giving the India a win by 70 runs.

The final matches will be played on August 2 at Darwin. The first and second ranked teams at the points table will clash with each other while third and fourth placed teams will play against one another.


© 2008-2012 - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy