Michael Jackson: The Experience Launch Trailer

November 24, 2010, By Christian Davis

Michael Jackson is arguably the best music icon and influence in the world. We now have a game that is just about the king of pop and his internationally known dance moves. The best part is, you can now watch your friends try their hardest to dance like the MJ himself.

Michale Jackson: The Experience puts you in the shoes of Michael Jackson and lets you boogie down to all of his greatest hits:

•       Bad
•       Beat It
•       Billie Jean
•       Black or White
•       Dirty Diana
•       Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
•       Earth Song
•       Ghosts
•       Heal the World
•       In The Closet
•       Leave Me Alone
•       Money
•       Remember the Time
•       Rock with You
•       Smooth Criminal
•       Speed Demon
•       Streetwalker
•       Sunset Driver
•       The Girl Is Mine
•       The Way You Make Me Feel
•       They Don’t Care About Us
•       Thriller
•       Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
•       Who Is It
•       Will You Be There
•       Workin’ Day and Night
•       In addition, “Another Part of Me” will be offered as an exclusive Walmart track

Not a bad set list at all. This will be a difficult dancing game however. Take a second and think of how Michael dances. You’ve got your work cut out for you. Check out the game’s launch trailer below.

© 2008-2012 DeviceMag.com - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy