Halo Reach’s Soundtrack Available At Sumthing Digital

September 13, 2010, By Christian Davis

Bungie’s last Halo game is definitely one that all Halo and Xbox 360 fans will be playing non stop for the next six months. Marty O’ Donnel is the mastermind behind the music of Halo and he’s easily one of the greatest of all time.

Over at Sumthing Digital you can purchase the soundtrack for the biggest game of the year at midnight when the gamelaunches. You can buy individual songs for $0.99 each or buy the whole album for $9.99. There are 20 songs on the album so buying the entire album is definitely the cheaper way to go.

Here are all the tracks:

  1. Overture
  2. Winter Contingency
  3. ONI: Sword Base
  4. Nightfall
  5. Tip of the Spear
  6. Long Night of Solace
  7. Exodus
  8. New Alexandria
  9. The Package
  10. The Pillar of Autumn
  11. Epilogue
  12. From the Vault
  13. Ashes
  14. Fortress
  15. We’re Not Going Anywhere
  16. At Any Cost
  17. Both Ways(Remix)
  18. Walking Away
  19. Ghosts and Glass
  20. We Remember

Halo Reach is shipping tonight at Midnight around the world. I’m sure most of you will call in sick from work on the 14th.

© 2008-2012 DeviceMag.com - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy